Netwerk

048-germany.png
  • Batarilo Drazana
    Reuterstrasse 1
    D - 51375 Leverkusen
    dbatarilo@gmx.de
    0049 178 6065460
     

  • Martina Borsch
    Söderblomstr. 30
    D – 47906 Kempen
    Deutschland

     

  • Braun Anita
    In der Kaule 6
    52393 Hürtgenwald
    Deutschland 
    anita_braun52393@yahoo.de

     

  • Costello Daniel
    Ziebigker Str. 49
    6846 Dessau-Rosslau
    Deutschland 
    daniel.costello@gmx.net 
    http://www.danielcostello.info/

     

  • Cropp Laetitia
    Ernst-Moritz-Arndstr. 30
    61476 Kronberg
    Deutschland 
    0049 (0)6173 23 28 
    0049 (0)173 942 25 09
    laetitiacropp@t-online.de 
    https://www.app-hörmal.de/

     

  • Gebauer Petra 
    Klangfalter eV
    Frankfurter Str. 35
    15518 Briesen (Mark)
    Deutschland 
    info@klangfalter.com 
    0049  (0)173 87 12 839 
    http://www.klangfalter.com/

     

  • Griese Renate
    Im Wiesengrund 30
    50259 Pulheim
    Deutschland 
    renate@griese-pulheim.de 
    0049 (0)2238 96 26 82 

     

  • Hantscher Gaby
    Im Hungerfeld 44
    77694 Kehl
    Deutschland 
    hantscher-kehl@t-online.de
    0049 (0)1787318697 

     

  • Iwansky Susan
    Sophienreuth 1
    95173 Schönwald
    Deutschland 
    susan.iwansky@gmail.com

     

  • Köberle Gabriele
    Naturheilpraxis Köberle
    Gounostrasse 20
    13088 Berlin
    Deutschland 
    gkoeberle@web.de
    0049 (0)30 66 63 53 28 

     

  • Lubos Sonja
    Lärchenstraße  26
    82131 Gauting
    Deutschland 
    sonja.lubos@googlemail.com 
    0049 (0)89 850 7474 

     

  • Ludewig Ines
    Jessener Str. 13b
    06895 Zahna-Elster/ OT Mühlanger
    Deutschland 
    inesludewig@gmx.net 
    0049  (0)34 922 6 69 15 

     

  • Oldsen Jutta
    Tieckstr. 34
    10115 Berlin Deutschland 
    info@schlaufoerdern.de
    0049 (0) 151 61404814

     

  • Ruican Ina
    Kettelerstrasse 18A
    63500 Seligenstadt
    Deutschland 
    ina.ruican@freenet.de

     

  • Schaer Gerhard
    Steinerstraße 8
    91161 Hilpoltstein
    Deutschland 
    gerhard-schaer@GMX.de 
    0049 - (0)9174 - 26 45 

     

  • Schindler Tatjana
    Bochumer Strasse 196
    45661 Recklinghausen
    Deutschland 
    tatjanaschindler1@gmx.de 
    0049 2361 6581425

     

  • Schlag Ellen
    Oppiner Straße 18A,
    06118 Halle / Saale
    Deutschland 
    Ellen.Schlag@gmail.com 
    0049 (0) 173 7712312

     

  • Sieber Ruth
    Röthenweg 4
    92363 Breitenbrunn/Hamberg
    Deutschland 
    praxis.sieber@web.de 

     

  • Teske Sabine
    Hoffeldstraße 1
    82401 Rottenbuch
    Deutschland 
    teske.michaela@gmx.de 
    0049 (0)8867 18 86 

     

  • Trumpler Annemarie
    Horchen und Verstehen
    Höfchen  5
    56759 Kaisersesch
    Deutschland 
    annemarietrumpler@gmx.de 
    0049 (0)2653 6201 

     

  • Tyssen Anna-Maria
    Audivita
    Hoher Weg 34
    47533 Kleve
    Deutschland 
    info@audivita.de 
    0049 (0)2821 7132780 

     

  • Zebrowski Katharina
    Gesundhorchen
    Gerresheimer Landstr. 88
    40627 Düsseldorf
    Deutschland 
    info@gesundhorchen.de

    www.gesundhorchen.de
    0049 (0) 211  95 77 66 69
    0049 (0) 176  24 94 25 48